Published: Thursday, 07 February 2019



Vipya Harawa 

Clerk of Parliament


Gali Massa Harou
Deputy-Clerk LBC

Charlotte Marck 

Acting Deputy-Clerk FAHR

In the performance of its functions, Parliament is supported by the Secretariat. The Secretariat is headed by the Clerk of Parliament. The Clerk is assisted by two Deputy Clerks: The Deputy Clerk in charge of Legislative Business and Conferences and the Deputy Clerk in charge of Finance, Administration and Human Resources. The Clerk and Deputy Clerks are appointed by the Parliament, on recommendation of the Bureau. The Secretariat is composed on 74 staff members of various profiles and categories.